2023 Fixtures

Boreham Bowling Club are currently in Division 3 of the Central Midweek League.  

Date Day Type Team Location Start Result
April
24th Apr Mon Internal Opening Drive Home 2:00pm --
29th Apr Sat WEF Ingatestone Away 2:30pm --
May
4th May Thur MWF Witham Away 2:00pm --
7th May Sun WEF Arclight Home 2:30pm --
16th May Tue CMBL Falcon 'A' Home 6:15pm
18th May Thur MWF Bocking Away 2:00pm --
23rd May Tue CMBL South Woodham Ferrers 'A' Away 6:15pm
25th May Thur MWF Witham Mill Lane Away 2:30pm --
28th May Sun Internal Open Day Home 10:00am - 4:00pm --
30th May Tues CMBL Maldon 'B' Home 6:15pm
June
1st June Thur MWF Courtaulds Home 2:00pm
6th Jun Thur CMBL Falcon 'C' Away 6:15pm
10th June Sat WEF Stebbing Home 2:30pm --
13th June Thur CMBL Writtle 'A' Away 6:15pm
20th Jun Thur CMBL Ingatestone 'B' Home 6:15pm
24th Jun Sat WEF Writtle Away 2:30pm --
27th Jun Tue CMBL Maldon 'A' Away 6:15pm
July
1st Jul Sat WEF Chancellor Park Home 2:30pm --
4th Jul Tue CMBL Falcon 'A' Away 6:15pm
6th July Thur MWF Arclight Away 2:00pm
8th Jul Sat Internal President V Captain Home tbc --
11th Jul Tue CMBL South Woodham Ferrers 'A' Home 6:15pm
13th Jul Thur MWF Lionmede Home 2:00pm
18th Jul Tue CMBL Maldon 'B' Away 6:15pm
20th Jul Thur MWF Writtle Home 2:30pm --
22nd Jul Sat WEF Witham Mill Lane Home 2:00pm --
25th Jul Tue CMBL Falcon 'C' Home 6:15pm
27th Jul Thur MWF PML Away 2:00pm --
30th Jul Sun Internal Two Woods Home
August
1st Aug Tue CMBL Writtle 'A' Home 6:15pm
6th Aug Sun WEF Lionmede Away 2:00pm --
8th Aug Tue CMBL Ingatestone 'B' Away 6:15pm
10th Aug Thur MWF Silver End Home 2:30pm --
12th Aug Sat WEF Tillingham Home 2:30pm --
15th Aug Tue CMBL Maldon 'A' Home 6:15pm
17th Aug Thur MWF Danbury Home 2:30pm --
19th Aug Sat WEF Chancellor Park Away 2:30pm --
26th Aug Sat Internal Finals Day Home --
27th Aug Sun Internal Finals Day (Reserved) Home --
31st Aug Thur MWF Witham Home 2:00pm
September
3rd Sep Sun Internal Triples Day Home --
7th Sep Thur MWF Great Baddow Away 2:00pm --
9th Sep Sat WEF Chancellor Park Away 2:30pm --
21st Sep Thur MWF Bocking Home 2:00pm --
24th Sep Sun Internal Closing Drive Home --

Key:

Internal - Boreham Club only

WEF - Weekend Friendly

MWF - Midweek Friendly

CMBL - Central Midweek League